Casey, Mrs Christine Associate Director, Research Grants and Contracts +61 8 6488 1776 christine.casey@uwa.edu.au M459

Finance

For General enquiries please contact: researchfinance-ore@uwa.edu.au

Mandel, Mrs Valerie Manager, Research Finance +61 8 6488 3931 valerie.mandel@uwa.edu.au M459
Foster, Mr Jeremy Senior Research Audit Officer +61 8 6488 2040 jeremy.foster@uwa.edu.au M459
Manea, Mrs Leonisa Research Finance Officer (Mon, Tues, Fri) +61 8 6488 5514 leonisa.manea@uwa.edu.au M459
Muir, Ms Karen Senior Research Finance Officer +61 8 6488 7017 karen.muir@uwa.edu.au M459
Razzaq, Mr Maruf Research Finance Officer +61 8 6488 1408 maruf.razzaq@uwa.edu.au M459
Simeon, Leah Research Finance Officer +61 8 6488 7644 leah.simeon@uwa.edu.au M459
Tran, Ms Hanh Research Finance Officer (Mon, Wed, Thurs) +61 8 6488 1656 hanh.tran@uwa.edu.au M459

Grants

For General enquiries please contact: researchgrants-ore@uwa.edu.au

Roche, Mr Robert Manager, Research Grants +61 8 6488 2033 robert.roche@uwa.edu.au M459
Dalby, Ms Karen Research Grants Officer (on leave until August 2018) +61 8 6488 1627 karen.dalby@uwa.edu.au M459
Linck, Mr Ieuan Senior Research Grants Officer +61 8 6488 3597 ieuan.linck@uwa.edu.au M459
Miotti, Mrs Fiona Research Grants Officer +61 8 6488 4708 fiona.miotti@uwa.edu.au M459
Stewart , Nicki Research Grants Assistant +61 8 6488 4714 nicki.stewart@uwa.edu.au M459
Westwood, Mr Martin Research Grants Assistant +61 8 6488 3702 martin.westwood@uwa.edu.au M459